Please find below a list of staff at the IWM. if you are unsure of whom to contact please call our switchboard on +43-1-313-58-0 and our reception will be happy to help direct you.

All IWM staff email addresses follow the pattern Please note that email addresses do not use umlauts (ä>ae, ö>oe, ü>ue).  

Katharina Hasewend, Acting Executive Director

Lidiia Akryshora, Research Assistant, Ukraine in European Dialogue (ext. 106)
Clemena Antonova, Research Director, Eurasia in Global Dialogue (ext. 102)
Alexa Brunke, Intern (ext. 128)
Maria Derntl, Administrative Assistant to the Rector (ext. 203)
Leonie Dworsky, Fellows Program and Europe's Futures Project Assistant (ext. 114)
Jakob Fürst, Head of Programs (ext. 205)
Franz Graf, Fellows Program Coordinator (ext. 104)
Katharina Gratz, Head of Library and IWM Archive (ext. 107)
Sarah Hayes, Head of Digital Communications (ext. 207)
Klaus Hoffelner, Office Administrator (ext. 111)
Barbara Jarosz, Kitchen Assistant (ext. 510)
Evangelos Karagiannis, Research and Publications Coordinator (ext. 218)
Kseniya Kharchenko, Documenting Ukraine Project Manager (ext. 109)
Nikola Ksiazek, Event Management Assistant (ext. 118)
Andrea Kuch-Lachnik, Accounting Manager, HR Administrator (ext. 209)
Sherife Luli, Receptionist (ext. 199)
Vera Mair, Press Officer (ext. 217)
Sarah Ocsenas, Communications Assistant (ext. 217)
Kasper Nowak, Event Management (ext. 108)
Dino Pasalic, Europe’s Futures Project Manager (ext. 204)
Alexandra Rausch, Data Management Assistant (ext. 117)
Patricia Roisz, Accountant (ext. 105)
David Soucek, IT and Technical Administrator(ext. 101)